Discover Dance performance, dancer stretching out with audience
NDCWales Presents

Discover Dance

Spring 2019

Discover Dance is a fun and relaxed interactive performance. Try some dance, then watch the professionals in action.

We run Discover Dance while on tour for schools and families. As part of the 90 minute sessions, you get the chance to dance on stage with our dancers, ask questions and learn excerpts of the Company’s show.

After the interval you will have the opportunity to watch our dancers perform.

It’s a fun and creative experience. Thousands of young people who have participated in them have been left feeling inspired and enthusiastic, more confident and, creative.

Touring To
Casnewydd
Glan yr Afon
Saturday 2 March 2019, 13:00
Llundain
Linbury Theatre, Royal Opera House
Friday 8 March 2019, 13:00
Sunday 10 March 2019, 14:45
Yr Wyddgrug
Theatr Clwyd
Saturday 16 March 2019, 14:45
Y Drenewydd
Yr Hafren
Friday 22 March 2019, 13:00
Blackpool
Grand Theatre
Wednesday 27 March 2019, 13:00
Abertawe
Canolfan Celfyddydau Taliesin
Friday 5 April 2019, 13:00
Huddersfield
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Wednesday 10 April 2019, 13:00
Caerdydd
Theatr y Sherman
Thursday 2 May 2019, 13:00
Amwythig
Theatre Severn
Tuesday 7 May 2019, 13:00