Watch Dance Class | National Dance Company Wales
NDCWales Presents

Watch Dance Class

Get a unique behind-the-scenes look at how dancers prepare just hours before a show. 

You can observe, sketch, record and photograph their daily dance class.

Perfect for dance students, artists, photographers and anyone interested in peeking behind the curtain.

Expand your portfolio, practice drawing from movement or just observe with interest.

 

Image credit: Jeannie Clarke

Touring To
Newcastle
Dance City
Saturday 29 February 2020, 12:45
Bangor
Pontio
Tuesday 17 March 2020, 12:45
Cardiff
Sherman Theatre
Friday 20 March 2020, 12:45
Taunton
The Brewhouse
Tuesday 31 March 2020, 12:45
Swansea
Taliesin Arts Centre
Thursday 2 April 2020, 12:45
Newport
The Riverfront
Wednesday 8 April 2020, 12:45
London
The Place
Friday 17 April 2020, 12:45
Newtown
The Hafren
Tuesday 21 April 2020, 12:45
Mold
Theatr Clwyd
Tuesday 28 April 2020, 12:45
Derby
Derby Theatre
Tuesday 5 May 2020, 12:45