NDCWales Presents

Company Class

3 – 12 September 2018

If you have completed a minimum of three years professional training you’re welcome to join our company class whilst in residence at the Dance House or on tour.

Daily class is taught by the Rehearsal Director, guest teachers or company dancers, and will alternate between contemporary, ballet and improvisation techniques.

There are limited spaces in each class. Booking must be 24 hours in advance of the class. On some occasions, we may contact you ahead of the class.

Classes only take place at the Dance House and only dates listed below are available for booking.

Taking Place
Cardiff
Contemporary at the Dance House
Monday 3 September 2018, 9:45
Wednesday 5 September 2018, 9:45
Thursday 6 September 2018, 9:45
Monday 10 September 2018, 9:45
Wednesday 12 September 2018, 9:45
Cardiff, Dance House
Ballet
Tuesday 4 September 2018, 9:45
Friday 7 September 2018, 9:45
Tuesday 11 September 2018, 9:45
Friday 14 September 2018, 9:45
Cardiff, Dance House
Gaga
Thursday 13 September 2018, 9:30