NDCWales Presents

Company Class

If you have completed a minimum of three years professional training you’re welcome to join our company class whilst in residence at the Dance House or on tour.

Daily class is taught by the Rehearsal Director, guest teachers or company dancers, and will alternate between contemporary, ballet and improvisation techniques.

There are limited spaces in each class. Booking must be 24 hours in advance of the class. On some occasions, we may contact you ahead of the class.

There are no more bookings for 2018. Dates for 2019 will be up shortly

Taking Place
Cardiff, Dance House
Contemporary
Tuesday 22 January 2019, 10:00
Wednesday 23 January 2019, 10:45
Thursday 24 January 2019, 9:45
Friday 25 January 2019, 9:45
Monday 4 February 2019, 9:45
Tuesday 5 February 2019, 10:00
Cardiff, Dance House
Ballet
Monday 28 January 2019, 9:45
Tuesday 29 January 2019, 10:00
Wednesday 30 January 2019, 10:45
Thursday 31 January 2019, 9:45
Friday 1 February 2019, 9:45
Cardiff, Dance House
Gaga